Contact the EEA Board Members

Contact the Board

If you would like to get in contact with us with questions please email either, a board member or your EEA representative for non-English contributions (see “members” for your country contact).

Ali Hood


Alex BartolĂ­

Vice President

Glenys Heafield


Sarah Fowler

Special Advisor

Claudia Junge

President/Scientific Committee Chair